אהבתם? שתפו

שיתוף ב facebook
שיתוף ב linkedin
שיתוף ב whatsapp
שיתוף ב email

לגזור ולשמור- כל המיילים הכי חשובים שיש באמזון, כאן לשירותכם

 לגזור ולשמור! 

יש לכם בעיה ואתם לא יודעים למי לפנות?
מחפשים את הנציגים הרלוונטיים באמזון למשהו מסוים?
נמאס לכם לשבור את הראש מול נציג הסלר-סנטרל, כשאתם לא מצליחים לתקשר בתוך המבטא הרעוע שלו והמבטא הלא-בדיוק-יותר-טוב שלכם?

קבלו את ה-רשימה!

כל המיילים הכי חשובים שיש באמזון, כאן לשירותכם:
jeff@amazon.com
Jeff Bezos email

🚀

seller-performance@amazon.com
Seller Performance US e-mail 1 – Amazon Seller Verifications, Suspended Listings, Product Authenticity Checks

🚀

seller-performance-policy@amazon.com
Seller Performance US e-mail 2 – Amazon Seller Verifications, Suspended Listings, Product Authenticity Checks

🚀

account- confirmation@amazon.com
Seller Performance US e-mail 3 – Amazon Seller Verifications, Suspended Listings, Product Authenticity Checks

🚀

notice@amazon.com
Amazon US Notice Department dealing with policy violations such as trademark or patent infringement

🚀

pa-backlog-us@amazon.com
Amazon US Product Assurance, sender of (Children’s Product Certificate (CPC) and Third-Party Test Report – Appeal) e-mails

🚀

notice-dispute@amazon.com
Amazon US e-mail to dispute or appeal about a complaint of trademark or patent infringement

🚀

nobody@amazon.com
Amazon US e-mail – listings deactivated for potential pricing error

🚀

seller-notification@amazon.com
Sold, Ship Now, Disbursements, and other Seller Notifications

🚀

seller-evaluation@amazon.com
Amazon Seller Evaluation Email – seller metric rating problems

🚀

seller-info@amazon.com
General announcements, such as Holiday Selling Guidelines

🚀

amazonbrandregistry@amazon-brand-registry.com
Amazon Brand Registry

🚀

brand-registry-contact-us@amazon.com
Amazon Brand Registry

🚀

vendorexpress@amazon.com
Vendor Express Account Application e-mail

🚀

marketplace-messages@amazon.com
Amazon Marketplace Fees Invoice

🚀

removals@amazon.com
FBA Required Removals

🚀

fba-noreply@amazon.com
FBA Reimbursement Notifications

🚀

seller-answers@amazon.com
Amazon Answers to questions under Product Detail Pages submitted by customers

🚀

store-news@amazon.com
Promotional e-mails sent to buyers

🚀

ABS-Selling-Questions@sell.amazon.com
Amazon Business

🚀

payments-declined@amazon.com
Notification about disbursements being withheld

🚀

csm-brand-review@amazon.com
Brand Review

🚀

transaction-inquiry-p@amazon.com
Respond to a credit card chargeback

🚀

cb-info@amazon.com
Response to a successful chargeback representation

🚀

op-pso-vtr-appeals@amazon.com
Send Plan of Action to appeal the revocation of Premium Delivery Eligibility

🚀

merch.service05@amazon.com
Feedback removal request-response

🚀

selling-partner-action-review@amazon.com
Appeal response

🚀

Csm-brand-review@amazon.com
Re-approval request for a brand

🚀

Amazonglobal-selling@sell.amazon.com
Sender of promotional e-mails in Chinese

🚀

amazon-advertising-research@amazon.com
Invitation for Amazon Advertising Research

🚀

pa-backlog-us@amazon.com
Children’s Product Certificate (CPC) and Third-Party Test Report – Appeal

🚀

amazon-tax-id-collection-ww@amazon.com
2020 Selling on Amazon Statement Related to France

🚀

account-health-post-enforcement-support@amazon.com
Account Health Support contact

🚀

surveyhelp@russell-surveys.com
Amazon survey contact e-mail

צריכים שירות דווקא בשווקים האחרים של אמזון?

אין בעיה- הרשימה המלאה שכוללת את קנדה, בריטניה, צרפת ועוד- תוכלו למצוא כאן:https://seller-union.com/amazon-e-mail-address-database/…

ומה עם אנדי ג’סי??

אין לי אימייל מאומת שלו, יש לי ניחוש.. אבל אני רוצה אימייל ודאי- אם אתם יודעים מה המייל- שתפו אותנו!

נוצר באמצעות מערכת הקורסים של
 
סקולילנד
דילוג לתוכן